Hög Adventure Park

Hög Adventure Park

Fun and games at the lake

An experience not to be missed: you’ll find the most amazing play stations around the crystal clear Lake Högsee. Here, you can jump around, climb, play and swim a lap in between. You’ll also learn a lot about living and working in the mountains at the stations. The sunset, which you can admire from a pedalo, is unforgettable. Countless possibilities will make time fly by. Come and pay a visit with the whole family.

More
Fiss Summer Fun Park

Fiss Summer Fun Park

Endless fun

No more boredom! n the huge adventure park, Berta will show you what real action is. You can toboggan down into the valley like lightning on the “Fisser Flitzer”. Or go high up on the big air slide. And lots of cute animals await you in the petting zoo. And what would a visit to the mountains be without a snowball fight? There's certainly enough of it here, even in summer. What are you waiting for? Have fun in the Summer Fun Park.

More
Laudeck Castle

Laudeck Castle

Knight or damsel?

Only seen castles in books before? Then it’s time for a new conquest. Experience the Middle Ages up close and personal and climb the Ritterberg. From here, everything looks really tiny. During a tour, you will hear exciting stories and can enjoy the beautiful landscape. The magnificent Laudeck Castle is located above Ladis.

More
Adventure World Serfaus

Adventure World Serfaus

Real mountains. Real animals. Real adventure.

Here, you can really experience something! At Adventure World Serfaus, you’ll find lots of variety. Play, climb, splash and explore the famous Murmli Trail. In the enclosure, you can make friends with real marmots. An experience for the whole family.

More
Murmli Club

Murmli Club Serfaus

A full programme to counter boredom

Here, everyone will find what they are looking for: fun, friends and a guaranteed good atmosphere. No matter whether you belong to the Minis (3-4), Kids (5-8), Juniors (9-11) or the Chillers (12-15), Murmli and his friends provide a daily changing programme and unforgettable holidays. Come and see us and let us surprise you.
Psst, dear parents: the Murmli Club is free of charge with the SUPER. SUMMER. CARD.!

More
Fiss-Ladis Mini&Maxi Club

Mini&Maxi Club Fiss-Ladis

Just the way I like it

Holidays according to your taste: full of variety and new adventures. And at the Mini&Maxi Club even without your parents! If you’re on holiday here, you can be anything: naturalist, hut builder, campfire master, marmot keeper and much more. No matter whether you belong to the Minis (3-4), Kids (5-8), Juniors (9-11) or the Chillers (12-15), with us, every holiday is unforgettable. Our lovely staff is already looking forward to seeing you. Come on by!
Psst, dear parents: the Murmli Club is free of charge with the SUPER. SUMMER. CARD.!

More
X-Trees Fun Zone

X-Trees Fun Zone

Strong as a tree

Always want to get up high? Then you've come to the right place! Experience the exciting climbing park with over 90 exercises in 9 different areas. Conquer the spider’s web. Cross the Indiana Jones Bridge and practise your climbing technique. In some places, you can do this 14 metres above the ground! Fun and adventure for the whole family. Be brave and pay us a visit!

More
Climbing

Climbing

Summiteers wanted

If you want to get up high, start practising now! In Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis, climbing is a big thing. Here, you will find countless opportunities for climbing, clambering and training. Including climbing walls, climbing rocks and practice walls. Not to mention trained mountaineers and the right equipment if you need them. What are you waiting for? Grab your parents and friends and get up there!

More
Wode Adventure Park

Wode Adventure Park

Enormous fun

The world of giants and magicians. A long time ago, the Wode lived here. A giant who had a fight with a magician. According to legend, both disappeared into the Neuegg pond. And neither of them has been seen since. Today, you’ll find an adventure park where everything is muuuuch bigger than in real life: ants, toadstools, earthworms and the high lookout tower. Also huge is the snack garden, the fairytale pavilion and a great forest playground. Simply huge amounts of fun for young and old alike!

More
Lake Wolfsee

Lake Wolfsee

So beautiful

Fiss not only has the greatest mountains, it also has beautiful lakes. At Lake Wolfsee, you’ll find everything you need for a great day: the playground with lots of stations for jumping around, balancing and having fun. In the bear cave, you can learn everything about the four-legged natives. The Wolfsee is also an important station on the Wolf-Bear-Lynx cache, so make sure you have a smartphone and the app. And for relaxation, you can just lie down in the comfortable hammocks. Amazing.

More
Reiten

Riding

Happiness is…
…riding on the back of a horse!

Adventure, freedom and great mountains. Serfaus is the right place for you! Whether as a cowboy, horse whisperer or beginner without experience: here, you can look forward to a lot of experiences on four hooves. Come by and enjoy animal adventures with family and friends. Simply unforgettable.

More
GEO-Caching

Bear Caching at the Alpkopf

The bears are loose. You’ve never Serfaus like this before. Equipped with a smartphone and the app, you can search for the bear treasure. Follow in the tracks of Mr Petz and learn a lot about our beautiful village while you do so. Fun guaranteed.

More
GEO-Caching

Gold Cache Högsee Serfaus

Bravery is rewarded. If you’re not afraid of water, you should definitely try the Gold Cache Högsee. The gold coins of Johannes the dairyman have been lying at the bottom of the beautiful lake since a thunderstorm. Use the pedalo and underwater telescope to search for and decipher the secret signs on the coins. Will you find them all? Good luck.

More
GEO-Caching

Wo-Bä-Lu Caching in Fiss

Where the wild animals live(d). Welcome to the modern scavenger hunt. The starting point is the information office in Fiss. Here, you’ll get all information you need about the adventure. Follow in the footsteps of the bear, lynx and wolf. These are the native inhabitants of our region. Courageous adventurers can explore a bear cave, lynx territory and the wolves’ den. After completing the adventure, you can pick up a reward at the info office. What are you waiting for?

More
GEO-Caching

Interactive Village Tour in Ladis

A different kind of treasure hunt. Do you fancy a change of pace? Then grab a smartphone and get to know Ladis from a whole new angle. With the app, you’ll learn a lot about Ladis and can immerse yourself in its history. On the interactive tour of the village, you will encounter Knight Albrecht and the mystery of his hidden treasure. Can you solve the mystery? Have fun.

More
PlayIn

PlayIN

Neverending action

Had enough of hiking or the weather’s not playing ball? hen head off to the huge Serfaus PlayIN world of games and climbing. At the Serfaus valley station, you'll find fun and action packed up to the ceiling. Eleven themed climbing walls, two free-standing climbing towers, a soft play facility spread over six floors, a laser facility and lots more will make time fly by for you, your friends and the whole family. Always worth a visit!

More
Murmli Crèche

Murmli Crèche

A child’s dream

Planning a trip over hill and dale and not sure what to do with your little siblings? There's a place for everyone at the Murmli Crèche. Lovely kindergarten teachers and great games make it fun for everyone. The Murmli Crèche is for children aged 1-2 years. It is located right by the valley station in Serfaus.

More
Indoor Arena

Indoor Arena Fiss

Fun & games for young and old alike

This is a place where boredom is never on the agenda: what about a game of miniature golf against the parents? Or table football, air hockey or a marble run? Or go for a jump around in the large games room – here, everyone can get their money's worth and enjoy varied entertainment. There is a Lego corner, a play house with slide and lots of wall and table games for the little ones. The Indoor Arena can be found at the valley station of the Schönjoch cable car in Fiss. Take a look

More
Children’s Mine

Children’s Mine

The mountain is calling

Legend has it that a giant with a golden heart grew into the rock here. Today, you will find a true play paradise in the former quarry: balancing equipment, climbing stations, slides, swings, a labyrinth and many other play stations await you. A huge amount of fun.

More
Bikepark Practice Grounds

Bikepark Practice Grounds

Higher. Faster. Further.

Like mountains? Like cycling? Then you've come to the right place. There’s a route to suit everyone in the Bikepark, whether you're a beginner or professional. You can give it some gas on many great trails and get better every day. Show your parents what you're made of. By the way, you can also rent bikes and protective clothing from us. Have a good trip!

More
cable cars

Go on the cable cars – as much as you want

For all high flyers

Only we offer this! With the SUPER. SUMMER. CARD. you can ride all the cable cars for as long and as often as you like. Everything looks so small from up here. Tiny cows, houses, trees and people. And that tingling sensation in your stomach...so get in and enjoy the lift-off!

More
Pirate trail

Piratenweg trail

Ahoy Captain Pepper

Once upon a time, there was a cursed pirate and his faithful sailor Chilli. One stormy night, the two of them landed up here on the mountain with their ghost ship. There was a precious treasure on board! They were able to hide the treasure chest, but it has been lost ever since. Can you find it? Have fun and good luck with your search.

More
Hexenweg trail

Hexenweg trail

Accursed magic

The young witch Peppina and brother Fips have once again overdone it. One of their spells went horribly awry. They made the witches’ house blow up and it landed upside down on its roof. So it stands to reason that everything’s a mess and lots of objects have tumbled out of the house. Get on your way, find Peppina and Fips’ bewitched belongings and solve lots of puzzles along the way. Magical fun for the whole family.

More
Forscherpfad trail

Forscherpfad trail

The mysterious tree house

Like tricky tasks and want a real challenge? Then the Forscherpfad trail (Explorers’ Trail) is perfect for you! On your way to the tree house, you’ll encounter huge snails, have to decipher animal tracks, recognise poisonous mushrooms and solve other adventurous puzzles. Once you’ve found the tree house, your exciting journey of discovery will continue there. Let yourself be surprised and bring the whole family with you.

More
Game & Adventure Trail

Game & Adventure Trail

Fun? Of course!

You're in for a treat. On this short hiking trail, you will find lots of great play equipment. Have fun sliding, swinging, jumping around and climbing in a beautiful landscape. And if you want to relax, there are comfortable hammocks at your disposal. The colourful hiking trail for children and adults. Let's go!

More
Golden Man Way

Golden Man Way

The golden adventure

Join the hunt for the Golden Man’s heart. To solve his mystery, you must always be one step ahead of the greedy gnomes. Together with the shepherd Fulgenz and his friends, there are 11 stations with many puzzles to solve and adventures to pass. Conquer the mountain path, follow the eagle, listen to the lynxes for clues and turn the cooking pot carousel until the gnomes get sick. If you trap the mean gnomes, you can be sure of the Golden Man’s thanks. There is also an extra audio play with many tasks and surprising hints available for this trail. An exciting adventure for everyone!

More
Fiss Energy and Senses Trail

Fiss Energy and Senses Trail

Magical

This trail will not only lead you through the beautiful landscape. Here, you can also collect magical powers. You can test your senses in five places of energy. What do the flowers smell like? What shape is the tree? What colour is the lake? A very special experience that will inspire your imagination. Full speed ahead!

More
Six Senses Experience Trail

Six Senses Experience Trail

For all explorers

Do you know your senses? Of course you do! Sight, smell, taste, touch and hearing. On this trail, all your senses will be challenged. The “extrasensory” moments are also very exciting. Here, there are many experience stations with experiments. A very special voyage of discovery and a sensuous experience awaits you and your whole family.

More
Murmli Trail

Murmli Trail

For fans and explorers

We’re sure you’ll have seen our mascot Murmli before. On this adventurous circular route, we’ll show you the way Murmli lives up here. At seven fun stations, there's a lot to discover. Do you dare to go into the Murmli Cave? Can you understand the talking root man? Or how about a photo of you and your family on the photo wall? An experience you won’t forget. Have fun!

More
Family Trail

Family Adventure Trail

Deep in the forest

Ready for the next adventure? There is a puzzle book available especially for this adventure trail with lots of exciting tasks to complete. Prove your skill and show all your knowledge. Do your parents have a chance against you in the competition? Find out and take the adventurous forest trail. Have fun and good luck!

More
Fisser Gonde

Fisser Gonde

Pure nature

25 stations await you on this great hiking trail. You can discover something everywhere and learn lots of new things about our amazing mountain world. What did the farmers do here in times gone by? What animals live here? How high above sea level are we? At the highest point of the hiking trail, you will find a cosy mountain hut. Here, you can take a break and enjoy the fantastic view.

More

 

© 2019 Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis Marketing GmbH

Erlebnispark Hög

Erlebnispark Hög

Spiel und Spaß am See

Das musst du erleben: Rund um den kristallklaren Högsee findest du die tollsten Spielstationen. Hier kannst du toben, klettern, spielen und zwischendurch eine Runde schwimmen. An den Stationen lernst du auch eine Menge über das Leben und Arbeiten in den Bergen. Unvergesslich ist der Sonnenuntergang, den du vom Tretboot aus bewundern kannst. Unzählige Möglichkeiten lassen die Zeit wie im Flug vergehen. Komm gleich mit der ganzen Familie vorbei.

Weiterlesen
Sommer-Funpark Fiss

Sommer-Funpark Fiss

Spaß ohne Ende

Schluss mit Langeweile! Berta zeigt dir im riesigen Abenteuerpark, was echte Action ist. Mit dem „Fisser Flitzer“ rodelst du wie der Blitz ins Tal. Mit der großen Luftrutsche geht es hoch hinaus. Und im Streichelzoo warten viele süße Tiere auf dich. Und was ist ein Besuch in den Bergen ohne Schneeballschlacht? Hier findest du auch im Sommer genug davon. Worauf wartest du noch? Viel Spaß im Sommer-Funpark.

Weiterlesen
Burg Laudeck

Burg Laudeck

Ritter oder Burgfräulein?

Du kennst Burgen bisher nur aus Büchern? Dann wird es Zeit für eine neue Eroberung. Erlebe das Mittelalter hautnah und klettere auf den Ritterberg. Von hier oben sieht alles andere winzig aus. Bei einem Rundgang erfährst du spannende Geschichten und kannst die wunderschöne Landschaft genießen. Die prächtige Burg Laudeck findest du oberhalb von Ladis.

Weiterlesen
Erlebniswelt Serfaus

Erlebniswelt Serfaus

Echte Berge. Echte Tiere. Echtes Abenteuer.

Hier kannst du was erleben! In der Erlebniswelt Serfaus findest du Abwechslung pur: spielen, klettern, planschen und den berühmten Murmlitrail erkunden. Im Gehege kannst du dich mit echten Murmeltieren anfreunden. Ein Erlebnis für die ganze Familie.

Weiterlesen
Murmli Club

Murmli Club Serfaus

Volles Programm gegen Langeweile

Kommt uns nicht in den Urlaubskoffer: Langeweile! Das darfst Du gerne Deinen Eltern verraten: In unserem Murmli Club haben wir für Euch alle von 3-15 Jahren ein passendes Urlaubs-Programm vorbereitet. Egal ob Du zu den Minis (3-4), Kids (5-8), Juniors (9-11) oder den Chillers (12-15) gehörst, Murmli und seine Kollegen machen Deinen Urlaub unvergesslich. Viele der Angebote sind kostenlos. Lass Dich überraschen!
Psst, liebe Eltern: Der Murmli Club ist mit der SUPER. SOMMER. CARD. kostenlos!

Weiterlesen
Mini&Maxi Club

Mini&Maxi Club Fiss-Ladis

Wie es mir gefällt

Urlaub ganz nach deinem Geschmack: voller Abwechslung und neuen Abenteuer. Und im Mini&Maxi Club auch ohne Eltern! Wenn du hier Urlaub machst, kannst du alles sein, Naturforscher, Hüttenbauer, Lagerfeuermeister, Murmeltierpfleger und vieles mehr. Egal ob du zu den Minis (3–4), den Kids (5–8), den Juniors (9–11) oder zu den Chillers (12–15) gehörst. Bei uns ist jeder Urlaubstag unvergesslich. Unsere lieben Betreuer freuen sich schon auf dich. Komm vorbei!
Psst, liebe Eltern: Der Murmli Club ist mit der SUPER. SOMMER. CARD. kostenlos!

Weiterlesen
X-Trees Waldseilpark

X-Trees Waldseilpark

Baumstark

Du willst immer hoch hinaus? Dann bist du hier genau richtig! Erlebe den aufregenden Kletterpark mit über 90 Übungen in neun verschiedenen Bereichen. Bezwinge das Spinnennetz. Überwinde die „Indiana-Jones-Brücke“ und trainiere deine Klettertechnik. An manchen Stellen 14 Meter über dem Boden! Spaß und Abenteuer für die ganze Familie. Trau dich und komm vorbei!

Weiterlesen
Klettern

Klettern

Gipfelstürmer gesucht

Früh übt sich, wer hoch hinaus will! In Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis wird Klettern großgeschrieben. Hier findest du unzählige Möglichkeiten zum Klettern, Kraxeln und Trainieren: Kletterwände, Kletterfelsen und Übungswände. Bei Bedarf auch geschulte Bergsteiger und die richtige Ausrüstung. Worauf wartest du noch? Schnapp dir deine Eltern und Freunde, und rauf geht’s!

Weiterlesen
Wodebad

Erlebnispark des Woden

Ein riesiges Vergnügen

In der Welt von Riesen und Magiern. Vor sehr langer Zeit lebte hier der Wode, ein Riese, der mit einem Magier Streit hatte. Beide sind der Erzählung nach im Teich von Neuegg versunken. Seither wurden sie nie wieder gesehen. Heute findest du hier einen Erlebnispark, wo alles viiiiiel größer ist: Ameisen, Fliegenpilze, Regenwürmer und der hohe Aussichtsturm. Auch noch riesig: der „Naschgarten“, der Märchenpavillon und ein toller Waldspielplatz. Einfach ein riesiger Spaß für Groß und Klein!

Weiterlesen
Wolfsee

Wolfsee

Schööööön

In Fiss gibt es nicht nur die tollsten Berge. Hier sind auch wunderschöne Seen. Am Wolfsee findest du alles, was du für einen tollen Urlaubstag brauchst: den Spielplatz mit jeder Menge Stationen zum Toben, Balancieren und Spaßhaben. In der Bärenhöhle erfährst du alles über die vierbeinigen Ureinwohner. Der Wolfsee ist auch eine wichtige Station der Wo-Bä-Lu-Jagd, besorge dir gleich ein Smartphone und die App. Und zur Erholung legst du dich einfach in die gemütlichen Hängematten. Herrlich!

Weiterlesen
Reiten

Reiten

Das Glück dieser Erde …
… liegt auf dem Rücken der Pferde!

Abenteuer, Freiheit und tolle Berge. In Serfaus bist du genau richtig! Ob als Cowboy, Pferdeflüsterin oder Anfänger ohne Erfahrung. Hier erwarten dich jede Menge Erlebnisse auf vier Hufen. Komm vorbei und genieße tierische Abenteuer mit Familie und Freunden. Einfach unvergesslich!

Weiterlesen
GEO-Caching

Bären Cache Serfaus

Die Bären sind los. So hast du Serfaus noch nie gesehen. Ausgerüstet mit einem Smartphone und der App machst du dich auf die Suche nach dem Bärenschatz. Folge der Spur von Meister Petz und lerne ganz nebenbei noch eine Menge über unser schönes Dorf. Mit Spaßgarantie.

Weiterlesen
GEO-Caching

Gold Cache Högsee Serfaus

Wagemut wird belohnt. Wenn du nicht wasserscheu bist, solltest du unbedingt den Gold Cache Högsee ausprobieren. Die Goldmünzen des Senners Johannes liegen auf dem Grund des Sees. Mach dich mit Tretboot und Unterwasserfernrohr auf die Suche und entschlüssele die geheimen Zeichen auf den Münzen. Wirst du alle finden? Viel Erfolg!

Weiterlesen
GEO-Caching

Wo-Bä-Lu Caching in Fiss

Wo die wilden Tiere leb(t)en. Willkommen zur modernen Schnitzeljagd. Startpunkt ist das Infobüro in Fiss. Hier bekommst du alle Informationen zum Abenteuer. Begib dich auf die Spuren von Bär, Luchs und Wolf. Das sind die Ureinwohner unserer Region. Mutige Abenteurer erkunden so eine Bärenhöhle, das Luchsrevier und den Wolfsbau. Nach bestandenem Abenteuer kann sich jeder eine Belohnung im Infobüro abholen. Worauf wartest du noch?

Weiterlesen
GEO-Caching

Interaktiver Dorfrundgang in Ladis

Schatzsuche mal anders. Hast du Lust auf Abwechslung? Dann schnapp dir ein Smartphone und lerne Ladis von einer ganz neuen Seite kennen. Mit der App lernst du viel über Ladis, und du tauchst hautnah in die Geschichte ein. Auf dem interaktiven Dorfrundgang begegnen dir auch Ritter Albrecht und das Rätsel seines verborgenen Schatzes. Kannst du das Geheimnis lüften? Viel Spaß dabei.

Weiterlesen
PlayIn

PlayIN

Action ohne Ende

Dann ab in die riesige Spiel- & Kletterwelt PlayIN Serfaus. An der Talstation Serfaus findest du den Spilespaß mit Action bis unter die Decke. Zwölf Mottokletterwände, zwei frei stehende Klettertürme, eine Softplay-Anlage über sechs Stockwerke, eine Laseranlage und jede Menge mehr lassen die Zeit für dich, deine Freunde und die ganze Familie wie im Flug vergehen. Immer einen Besuch wert!

Weiterlesen
Murmlikrippe

Murmlikrippe

Ein Kindertraum

Ihr plant einen Ausflug über Stock und Stein und wisst nicht, wohin mit den kleinen Geschwistern? In der Murmlikrippe finden alle ihren Platz. Liebe Kindergärtner/-innen und tolle Spiele machen allen Spaß. Die Murmlikrippe ist für Kinder von ein bis zwei Jahren. Sie ist direkt bei der Talstation in Serfaus.

Weiterlesen
Indoor Arena

Indoor Arena Fiss

Spiel & Spaß für Groß & Klein

Hier kommt garantiert nie Langeweile auf. Wie wäre es mit einer Partie Minigolf gegen die Eltern? Oder Tischfußball, Airhockey, Kugelbahn? Oder wildes Toben im großen Spieleraum – hier kommt wirklich jeder auf seine Kosten und findet abwechslungsreiche Unterhaltung. Für die Kleinsten gibt es eine Lego-Ecke, ein Spielhaus mit Rutsche und jede Menge Wand- und Tischspiele. Die Indoor Arena findest du an der Talstation der Schönjochbahn in Fiss. Schau rein.

Weiterlesen
Kinder-Bergwerk

Kinder-Bergwerk

Der Berg ruft

Der Legende nach ist hier ein Riese mit goldenem Herzen mit dem Gestein verwachsen. Heute findest du im ehemaligen Steinbruch ein wahres Spielparadies: Balanciergeräte, Kletterstationen, Rutschen, Schaukeln, ein Labyrinth und viele weitere Spielstationen warten auf dich. Ein Riesenspaß.

Weiterlesen
Bike-Park Übungsgelände

Bikepark Übungsgelände

Höher. Schneller. Weiter.

Du magst Berge? Du magst Fahrradfahren? Dann bist du hier genau richtig. Im Bikepark gibt es für jeden die richtige Strecke, egal ob Anfänger oder Profi. Auf vielen tollen Strecken kannst du Gas geben und täglich besser werden. Zeig deinen Eltern, was du so drauf hast. Übrigens kannst du Räder und Schutzkleidung auch bei uns ausleihen. Gute Fahrt!

Weiterlesen
Gondel fahren

Gondel fahren – so viel man will

Für alle Überflieger

Das gibt es nur bei uns! Mit der SUPER. SOMMER. CARD. darfst du kostenlos mit allen Gondeln fahren, so lange und sooft du magst. Von hier oben sieht alles so klein aus. Winzige Kühe, Häuser, Bäume und Menschen. Und dieses Kribbeln im Bauch … gleich einsteigen und abheben!

Weiterlesen
Piratenweg

Piratenweg

Ahoi, Käpten Pepper

Es war einmal ein verfluchter Pirat mit seinem treuen Matrosen Chili. In einer stürmischen Nacht sind die beiden mit ihrem Geisterschiff hier oben auf dem Berg gelandet. An Bord gab es einen wertvollen Schatz! Die Schatzkiste konnten sie noch verstecken, und seither ist er verschollen. Kannst du ihn finden? Viel Spaß und Erfolg bei deiner Suche.

Weiterlesen
Hexenweg

Hexenweg

Verflixte Zauberei

Die Junghexen Peppina und Bruder Fips haben es mal wieder übertrieben: Einer ihrer Zauber ging ziemlich schief. Und so flog das Hexenhaus in die Luft und landete kopfüber auf dem Dach. Klar, dass da alles durcheinanderkam und viele Dinge aus dem Haus gepurzelt sind. Mach dich gleich auf den Weg, finde die verhexten Sachen von Peppina und Fips und löse dabei jede Menge Rätsel. Ein zauberhafter Spaß für die ganze Familie.

Weiterlesen
Forscherpfad

Forscherpfad

Das rätselhafte Baumhaus

Du magst knifflige Aufgaben und suchst eine echte Herausforderung? Dann ist der Forscherpfad genau das Richtige! Auf dem Weg zum Baumhaus begegnest du riesigen Schnecken, musst Tierspuren lesen, giftige Pilze erkennen und weitere abenteuerliche Rätsel lösen. Wenn du das Baumhaus gefunden hast, geht dort die spannende Entdeckungsreise weiter. Lass dich überraschen und bring die ganze Familie mit.

Weiterlesen
Spiel- und Erlebnisweg

Spiel- und Erlebnisweg

Spaß? Natürlich!

Hier kannst Du was erleben. Auf diesem kurzen Wanderweg findest Du jede Menge tolle Spielgeräte. Viel Spaß beim rutschen, schaukeln, toben und klettern in herrlicher Landschaft. Und zum Ausruhen gibt es bequeme Hängematten. Der kinderbunte Wanderweg für Groß und Klein. Auf geht’s!Auf diesem kurzen Wanderweg findest Du jede Menge tolle Spielgeräte. Viel Spaß beim rutschen, schaukeln, toben und klettern in herrlicher Landschaft. Und zum Ausruhen gibt es bequeme Hängematten. Der kinderbunte Wanderweg für Groß und Klein. Auf geht’s!

Weiterlesen
Spiel- und Erlebnisweg

Goldener Mann Weg

Das goldige Abenteuer

Mach Dich auf die Jagd nach dem Herzen des sagenumwobenen goldenen Mannes. Um sein Geheimnis zu lüften, musst du den habgierigen Gnomen immer einen Schritt voraus sein. Gemeinsam mit dem Hirten Fulgenz und seinen Freunden gibt es an elf Stationen viele Rätsel zu lösen und Abenteuer zu bestehen. Überwinde den Gebirgspfad, folge dem Adler, lausche den Luchsen nach Hinweisen und drehe das Kochtopfkarussell, bis den Gnomen schlecht wird. Wenn du die gemeinen Gnome in die Falle lockst, ist dir der Dank des Goldenen Mannes sicher. Für diesen Weg gibt es auch ein extra Hörspiel mit vielen Aufgaben und überraschenden Hinweisen. Ein aufregendes Abenteuer für alle!

Weiterlesen
Spiel- und Erlebnisweg

Fisser Kraft- und Sinnesweg

Zauberhaft

Dieser Weg führt nicht nur durch die herrliche Landschaft. Hier kannst du magische Kräfte sammeln. An fünf Kraftorten kannst du deine Sinne testen. Wie riechen die Blumen? Welche Gestalt hat der Baum? Welche Farbe hat der See? Ein ganz besonderes Erlebnis, das deine Fantasie beflügelt.
Volle Kraft voraus.

Weiterlesen
Six Senses Genusserlebnisweg der Sinne

Six Senses – Genuss- und Erlebnisweg der Sinne

Für alle Entdecker

Kennst du deine Sinne? Na klar: Sehen, Riechen, Schmecken, Tasten und Hören. Auf diesem Wanderweg werden nämlich alle deine Sinne gefordert. Besonders spannend sind auch die „übersinnlichen“ Momente. Hier gibt es viele Erlebnisstationen mit Experimenten. Die ganz besondere Entdeckungsreise und ein sinnliches Erlebnis für deine ganze Familie.

Weiterlesen
Murmlitrail

Murmlitrail

Für Fans und Entdecker

Bestimmt hast du unser Maskottchen Murmli schon gesehen. Auf diesem abenteuerlichen Rundweg zeigen wir dir, wie Murmli hier oben lebt. An sieben lustigen Stationen gibt es viel zu entdecken. Traust du dich in die Murmlihöhle? Kannst du den sprechenden Wurzelmann verstehen? Oder wie wäre es mit einem Foto von dir und deiner Familie an der Fotowand? Ein Erlebnis, das du nicht vergessen wirst. Viel Spaß dabei!

Weiterlesen
Familien Erlebnisweg

Familien Erlebnisweg

Tief im Wald

Bereit fürs nächste Abenteuer? Extra für diesen Erlebnisweg gibt es ein Rätselheft für dich mit vielen spannenden Aufgaben. Beweise deine Geschicklichkeit und zeig dein ganzes Wissen. Haben deine Eltern im Wettkampf eine Chance gegen dich? Finde es heraus und mach dich auf den abenteuerlichen Waldweg.
Viel Spaß und Erfolg!

Weiterlesen
Fisser Gonde

Fisser Gonde

Natur pur

Auf diesem tollen Wanderweg warten 25 Stationen auf dich. Überall kannst du was entdecken und lernst dabei viel Neues über unsere tolle Bergwelt. Was haben die Bauern hier früher gemacht? Welche Tiere leben hier? Wie hoch sind wir über dem Meer? Am höchsten Punkt des Wanderweges findest du dann eine gemütliche Berghütte. Dort kannst du eine Pause einlegen und den fantastischen Ausblick genießen.
Atemberaubend!

Weiterlesen

 

© 2019 Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis Marketing GmbH